2020-2021 Officers and Board Members


President: Jon Wright   6/2022  6975 US HWY 41 Alt  -   Henderson, KY  42420  -  270-860-3019
wrightfarms-5w@hotmail.com  

Vice President: Sam Lawson  6/2022 - 4740 KY Hwy. 590  -  Lancaster, KY   40444  -  859-583-6933   
samlawson1@hotmail.com 

State Secretary: Theresa Henson - 1014 Vanzora Rd. - Benton, KY 42025  -  270-703-4721
kyhsra@outlook.com

Treasurer: Sarah Rogers     6/2023  - 8011 Wallonia Road - Cadiz, KY 42211  -  270-348-1514

5rogers@bellsouth.net    

Rodeo Secretary: 



*******************************************************************************************************************************

National Director: Van Henson  - 1014 Vanzora Rd.  -  Benton, KY  42025  -  573-271-0238 

van.henson@bargeacbl.com


*******************************************************************************************************************************




Curt Jones    6/2021          1584 CR 431  -  Rector, AR 72461  -  605-870-9997   
ccjones0706@gmail.com


Matt Thomas   6/2021           6226 SR 947  -  Morganfield, KY   42437  -   270-952-0433

matt.thomas03@icloud.com


Heath McCann   6/2022            1698 Old Morganfield Rd.  -  Marion, KY  42064   -  270-704-6351

tmccann@bellsouth.net


Mike Tobin     6/2023                331 Wornall Lane  -  Cynthiana, KY    41031  -  859 340-0179
mwtobin77@yahoo.com                         

                 

Virginia Gay        6/2022                 1414 Sharp Rd. - Stamping Ground, KY   40379  -  859-533-5605

virginia.gay@gmail.com


Michael Howard        6/2023             224 Akins Road  -  Corbin, KY    40701  -   606-344-3470

michael@howardinsurance.net


Kentucky High School

Rodeo Association