2018-2019 Officers and Board Members


President: Brent Peterson - 1767 Glensboro Road - Lawerenceburg, KY  40342 - 502-680-0096
dbrentpeterson@yahoo.com 

Vice President: Curt Jones  - 1584 CR 431  -  Rector, AR 72461  -  605-870-9997
ccjones0706@gmail.com
State Secretary: Theresa Henson - 1014 Vanzora Rd. - Benton, KY 42025 - 270-703-4721
kyhsra@outlook.com
Treasurer:  Sarah Rogers - 8011 Wallonia Road - Cadiz, KY 42211 - 270-348-1514

5rogers@bellsouth.net

Rodeo Secretary: Kim Jones - 1584 CR 431 - Rector, AR 72461 - 605-870-0100

jonesprn5@msn.com

*************************************************************************************************************************************************

National Director: Van Henson  - 1014 Vanzora Rd.  -  Benton, KY  42025  -  573-271-0238 

van.henson@bargeacbl.com


************************************************************************************************************************************************


Chris England      6/2020         5585 Hempridge Rd.  -  Shelbyville, KY  40065   -   502-321-0698   
rodeondad@gmail.com


Matt Thomas   6/2021           6226 SR 947  -  Morganfield, KY   42437  -   270-952-0433

matt.thomas03@icloud.com


Heath McCann                            1698 Old Morganfield Rd.  -  Marion, KY  42064   -  270-704-6351

tmccann@bellsouth.net


Sam Lawson    6/2021           4740 KY Hwy. 590  -  Lancaster, KY   40444  -  859-583-6933   

samlawson1@hotmail.com 


Jason Scheidler                            2371 Briarfield Road  -  Princeton, KY  42445   -   270-625-0532

​jason7194@bellsouth.net


Jon Wright                                  6975 US HWY 41 Alt  -   Henderson, KY  42420  -  270-860-3019

wrightfarms-5w@hotmail.com                           
                 

Virginia Gay                                       1414 Sharp Rd. - Stamping Ground, KY   40379  -  859-533-5605

virginia.gay@gmail.com



Kentucky High School Rodeo Association